goodwithdogs - Good With Dogs
badwithdogs - Bad With Dogs
needsanotherdog- Needs Another Dog
shy - Shy
goodwithcats - Good With Cats
badwithcats - Bad With Cats
goodwithkids - Good With Kids
badwithkids - Bad With Kids
likescar - Good In Cars
badinacar - Bad In Cars
willpottyonleash - Will Potty On Leash
willnotpottyonleash - Will Not Potty On Leash
goodinapartment - Good In Apartments
notgoodinapartments - Bad In Apartments
housetrained - Housetrained
workingonhousetraining - Working on Housetraining
needsafence - Needs A Fence
doesnotneedafence - Does Not Need A Fence
fencejumper - Fence Jumper
likestodig - Likes To Dig
couchpotato - Couch Potato
highenergy - High Energy
cratetrained - Crate Trained
specialneeds - Special Needs
Elsa * Popular Good with DogsGood with CatsPotties on a leashWorking on HousetrainingLikes to ride in the car
Gender: Female Age: 2 - 3 years Status: Adopted

Hi!  I’m Elsa.  I am a 2-3 year old beagle girl (the Vet wasn’t sure).  I was turned into the shelter as a stray so I’m not really sure where I came from, but I sure do love being inside learning how to be a spoiled beagle.

My foster mom and dad have been working with me on manners and I’m doing really wel.  I tend to eat really fast, but I’m learning to enjoy my dinner now.  I am mostly good at going outside when nature calls, but I may need a bit a work there.  I was outside a lot in my former life so learning this inside beagle thing is a challenge.  I’m getting the hang of it!  I really love my soft bed in my kennel at night and when the people here go away for awhile. I love sitting on laps soft cushions and napping on the couch.   I’ve been spending my days in my Foster Dad’s office and I’m quiet unless the UPS guy rings the doorbell and I make sure he knows about it! Foster mom really loves my sweet “baroo” when I’m excited. She says I’m really sweet and cute.

My 2 foster beagle brothers and I play hard and rest hard. (I’m told I snore a bit)  I love car rides and running and playing in the fenced yard. I really love going to the pet store to meet other people and doggies!  I’m very happy to see them and they seem happy to see me.

I would really love to have a forever home with dogs, cats or older kids. I mostly ignore my foster sister (the cat) and she ignores me so it works out well.  I would also be happy with just a mom or dad that likes to have me on their lap while watching the thing on the wall with all those moving pictures.  I am well versed in relaxing!

Contact Midwest BREW if you would like to know more about me. I will be waiting for you!