goodwithdogs - Good With Dogs
badwithdogs - Bad With Dogs
needsanotherdog- Needs Another Dog
shy - Shy
goodwithcats - Good With Cats
badwithcats - Bad With Cats
goodwithkids - Good With Kids
badwithkids - Bad With Kids
likescar - Good In Cars
badinacar - Bad In Cars
willpottyonleash - Will Potty On Leash
willnotpottyonleash - Will Not Potty On Leash
goodinapartment - Good In Apartments
notgoodinapartments - Bad In Apartments
housetrained - Housetrained
workingonhousetraining - Working on Housetraining
needsafence - Needs A Fence
doesnotneedafence - Does Not Need A Fence
fencejumper - Fence Jumper
likestodig - Likes To Dig
couchpotato - Couch Potato
highenergy - High Energy
cratetrained - Crate Trained
specialneeds - Special Needs
Rosie * Good with DogsGood with CatsPotties on a leashShyHousetrainedGood  for ApartmentsLikes to ride in the car
Gender: Female Age: 3 - 4 years Status: Adopted

Hi my name is Rosie. I am about 3-4 years old and weigh about 22 lbs. I was found by a shelter as a stray, alone, scared, very pregnant, and emaciated. Luckily, Midwest BREW stepped up to rescue me so I could have a new life with a loving family.

Shortly after I arrived in my foster home I had 4 beautiful pups. They are growing fast and pretty soon they will go to their furever homes. I am very close to them and my foster mom is afraid I will have separation anxiety to work through once they are adopted and leave my side. 

I am very skittish and timid in busy places.  I am afraid of loud noises, raised voices, etc.   I will need lots of love and attention to help me overcome my fears. It is evident to my foster mom I must have been abused and loose as a stray for a long time.  I crave attention but I’m afraid to ask for it. 

I ride well in car.  I am walking on lead but get scared when cars go by and want to turn back.  I would be nice to have a home with a fenced yard.

I am pretty quiet I could do well in house or apartment if I could still have a yard.  I am housebroken with a dog door so would need a bit a work without one. I'm good with dogs and cats. I do well with my foster mom’s 5 yr old granddaughter. 

If you are looking for a sweet, very reserved little lady and don't mind continuing helping me with my trust and fears of new things and noises, please consider talking with my foster mom
.