goodwithdogs - Good With Dogs
badwithdogs - Bad With Dogs
needsanotherdog- Needs Another Dog
shy - Shy
goodwithcats - Good With Cats
badwithcats - Bad With Cats
goodwithkids - Good With Kids
badwithkids - Bad With Kids
likescar - Good In Cars
badinacar - Bad In Cars
willpottyonleash - Will Potty On Leash
willnotpottyonleash - Will Not Potty On Leash
goodinapartment - Good In Apartments
notgoodinapartments - Bad In Apartments
housetrained - Housetrained
workingonhousetraining - Working on Housetraining
needsafence - Needs A Fence
doesnotneedafence - Does Not Need A Fence
fencejumper - Fence Jumper
likestodig - Likes To Dig
couchpotato - Couch Potato
highenergy - High Energy
cratetrained - Crate Trained
specialneeds - Special Needs
Bella Bee * Popular Good with DogsNeeds Another DogNot good in apartmentsLikes to ride in the carNeeds a fenced yardFence JumperLikes to Dig
Gender: Female Age: 2 years Status: Available
Adoption Day Info:
Come meet me at the Fox Chapel Petco (Pittsburgh) Adoption Day! Saturday, November 18th, 11am to 2pm.

Hi, my name is Bella Bee. I am around 2 years old and weigh only 16 lbs. I am super sweet and I like everyone I meet. I like playing with the other dogs here, although they are a little older so they don’t play much. I would really love to go to a home where there is another dog for me to play with. When I’m not playing I’m happy to hang out with my foster mom. I follow her wherever she goes. If she goes into a room that I’m not allowed in I will sit outside the door and whimper till she comes back. I love to sit on the couch and snuggle. Good thing I’m so tiny because I am the ultimate lap dog.

I am completely housetrained. I don’t like going in my crate but I have to stay in it when nobody is home.I will need a little time before I can be left alone outside of the crate because I am still a little impish and could get myself in trouble. I ride well in the car and just sit back and enjoy the ride. I can get a little loud when playing and of course alerting everyone when the mailman comes. I have the cutest little arroooo.So I would not do well in an apartment.

I like going for walks but as a beagle I want to investigate everything but I am working on doing better at this. I also am working on not jumping on people. Because of this it would be best if my new home does not have small children.

If you think I might be the girl for you contact Midwest BREW. I am full of love that I would love to share with you.

NOTE: Dog may be located in any of our six volunteer states (WI, IL, IN, OH, PA, MI).