Home Adopted Augi *
Augi * Popular Good with DogsPotties on a leashWorking on HousetrainingCrate TrainedGood  for ApartmentsLikes to ride in the carLikes to DigHigh Energy
Gender: Male Age: 3 - 4 months Status: Adopted

Hello there! Let me introduce myself. My name is Augi. I am 3 -4 months old, lemon beagle. I was left at a shelter with my mom and luckily I was then found by Midwest BREW and took me into their program.

I am a very typical pup. I love to run, wrestle, play, chew, eat and sleep.   When I’m tired I like to snuggle with you or in a dog bed.

I am crate trained, mostly house trained still have occasional accidents and occasional barking episodes.

I do have a bad habit of digging (not to get out but to hide things) so you will need to watch me and help me break this bad habit.

I would be good in a house or apartment as long as I can have room to run and play. I’m learning and doing well walking on a leash. I ride well in a car also.

I am a total gem and would make a great addition to a loving family. Please contact Midwest BREW if you’d like additional information on me.

NOTE: Dog may be located in any of our six volunteer states (WI, IL, IN, OH, PA, MI).

---------------------------- 

Please read our Standards for Adoption and the information about beagles and puppies before you submit an adoption application. Remember that owning a puppy is a full time commitment and you must have the time to commit to a dog that will be with you for 12-17 years. Beagle puppies are cute - but they are very challenging. Puppies may eat your apartment (no refund of security deposit); people who are gone for more than 5 hours at a time will need to make dog walker, neighbor or doggie daycare arrangements; and for families with very small children, puppies will chew toys, shoes, blankets and hands, feet and other important parts of your child's anatomy