goodwithdogs - Good With Dogs
badwithdogs - Bad With Dogs
needsanotherdog- Needs Another Dog
shy - Shy
goodwithcats - Good With Cats
badwithcats - Bad With Cats
goodwithkids - Good With Kids
badwithkids - Bad With Kids
likescar - Good In Cars
badinacar - Bad In Cars
willpottyonleash - Will Potty On Leash
willnotpottyonleash - Will Not Potty On Leash
goodinapartment - Good In Apartments
notgoodinapartments - Bad In Apartments
housetrained - Housetrained
workingonhousetraining - Working on Housetraining
needsafence - Needs A Fence
doesnotneedafence - Does Not Need A Fence
fencejumper - Fence Jumper
likestodig - Likes To Dig
couchpotato - Couch Potato
highenergy - High Energy
cratetrained - Crate Trained
specialneeds - Special Needs
Lyddie Good with DogsHousetrainedCrate TrainedGood  for ApartmentsLikes to ride in the car
Gender: Female Age: 8 years - AARB Status: Adopted
Sponsored By:
Neal and Ruth Zielaskowski: In loving memory of our girls (Katie, Emma, & Sally).

Hi my name is Lyddie. I’m estimated to be about 8 years old. I’ve had lots of babies in my life. I was spayed awhile back and had 1 bump taken off that was determined to be cancer. Since then I’ve had a couple more bumps taken off and all have been benign.

I am a homebody kinda girl. I love the couch, eating and follow my foster mom wherever she goes. I am a quiet girl but cry a little bit when you first leave. Same with the car. I’m a bit nervous at first but settle down after a few minutes. At night I sleep in a dog bed in my foster mom’s room. But when she goes to work I go in a crate.

There are a lot of different dogs at my foster home. I get along with everyone but if there is too much playing I tell them to cool it.

If you have a soft spot for a mature lady, call my foster mom, she would love to tell you more.
Love, Lyddie

NOTE: Dogs may be located in any of our six volunteer states (WI, IL, IN, OH, PA, MI).