goodwithdogs - Good With Dogs
badwithdogs - Bad With Dogs
needsanotherdog- Needs Another Dog
shy - Shy
goodwithcats - Good With Cats
badwithcats - Bad With Cats
goodwithkids - Good With Kids
badwithkids - Bad With Kids
likescar - Good In Cars
badinacar - Bad In Cars
willpottyonleash - Will Potty On Leash
willnotpottyonleash - Will Not Potty On Leash
goodinapartment - Good In Apartments
notgoodinapartments - Bad In Apartments
housetrained - Housetrained
workingonhousetraining - Working on Housetraining
needsafence - Needs A Fence
doesnotneedafence - Does Not Need A Fence
fencejumper - Fence Jumper
likestodig - Likes To Dig
couchpotato - Couch Potato
highenergy - High Energy
cratetrained - Crate Trained
specialneeds - Special Needs
Home Our Dogs Adopted Sunflower *
Sunflower * Good with DogsNeeds Another DogPotties on a leashWorking on HousetrainingGood  for ApartmentsLikes to ride in the car
Gender: Female Age: 5 years Status: Adopted

Hi there,

My name is Sunflower. I’m around 5 years old. Foster mom says that I’m the sweetest foster she has ever had. I get along with other dogs and really need to have another dog in my new home. I’m also very quiet. I have been in my foster home for a couple of weeks and I have not barked at all. So I would be ok in an apartment. My favorite place to be is on foster mom’s bed and looking out the window.   I sleep in a crate at night but since I don’t get into anything, foster mom gives me run of the house when she is gone. I was a breeder beagle so I don’t really know how to play. I’m working on housetraining and will potty on a leash.

If you want to know more about me, contact your Midwest BREW adoption counselor and ask to be put in contact with my foster mom.

NOTE: Dogs may be located in any of our six volunteer states (WI, IL, IN, OH, PA, MI).