goodwithdogs - Good With Dogs
badwithdogs - Bad With Dogs
needsanotherdog- Needs Another Dog
shy - Shy
goodwithcats - Good With Cats
badwithcats - Bad With Cats
goodwithkids - Good With Kids
badwithkids - Bad With Kids
likescar - Good In Cars
badinacar - Bad In Cars
willpottyonleash - Will Potty On Leash
willnotpottyonleash - Will Not Potty On Leash
goodinapartment - Good In Apartments
notgoodinapartments - Bad In Apartments
housetrained - Housetrained
workingonhousetraining - Working on Housetraining
needsafence - Needs A Fence
doesnotneedafence - Does Not Need A Fence
fencejumper - Fence Jumper
likestodig - Likes To Dig
couchpotato - Couch Potato
highenergy - High Energy
cratetrained - Crate Trained
specialneeds - Special Needs
Ariana * Popular Good with DogsNeeds Another DogWorking on HousetrainingCrate TrainedLikes to ride in the car
Gender: Female Age: 6 years Status: Available

Hi there my name is Ariana Ross, I am a very sweet 6 year old, 17lb girl. I came from a bad backyard breeder situation so I have a lot to learn. I’m just starting to learn about house training so I need a home that is willing to help me. I am getting better about walking on a leash but it would be best if I had a fenced in yard.

I get along with other dogs and I don’t like to be alone so I need to have another dog in my new home. I sleep in a crate at night and when foster mom leaves the house although she is not gone very much. There are no cats here so I don’t know if I like them. I am very good riding in the car I will just lie down in the back seat. Foster mom’s teenage granddaughters came over and I got to hang out with them for a little while, but, I don’t know if I like little kids as I am sometimes afraid of loud noises.

If you would like more information about me, please contact your Midwest BREW adoption counselor.

NOTE: Dogs may be located in any of our six volunteer states (WI, IL, IN, OH, PA, MI).