goodwithdogs - Good With Dogs
badwithdogs - Bad With Dogs
needsanotherdog- Needs Another Dog
shy - Shy
goodwithcats - Good With Cats
badwithcats - Bad With Cats
goodwithkids - Good With Kids
badwithkids - Bad With Kids
likescar - Good In Cars
badinacar - Bad In Cars
willpottyonleash - Will Potty On Leash
willnotpottyonleash - Will Not Potty On Leash
goodinapartment - Good In Apartments
notgoodinapartments - Bad In Apartments
housetrained - Housetrained
workingonhousetraining - Working on Housetraining
needsafence - Needs A Fence
doesnotneedafence - Does Not Need A Fence
fencejumper - Fence Jumper
likestodig - Likes To Dig
couchpotato - Couch Potato
highenergy - High Energy
cratetrained - Crate Trained
specialneeds - Special Needs
Angela Marie * Popular Good with DogsPotties on a leashHousetrainedCrate Trained
Gender: Female Age: 9 years - AARB Status: Available

Hi there, my name is Angela Marie. I’m a very sweet 9 year-old, 40 lb girl. The vet said I should lose about 5 lbs. I came from a family where I used to be a hunter. I haven’t hunted for a while but I do like to chase small animals so I’m not sure how I would be with cats. I get along with other dogs but I would be fine as an only dog. I am housebroken and will potty on a leash. It would be nice to have a fenced in yard to explore but I would be ok with walks. I like to sniff everything so my walks tend to be slow. I go in a crate at night and when foster mom is gone. My previous foster home said I was good with kids, but there are no kids in my current foster home. I am good in the crate, but tend to be a little nervous if I’m tethered and it takes me quite a while to settle down. I have recently been treated for Lyme disease but I’m ok now. The vet thinks I have seasonal allergies so I am taking Benadryl.

If you would like to know more about me, please contact your Midwest BREW adoption counselor today!


NOTE: Dog may be located in any of our six volunteer states (WI, IL, IN, OH, PA, MI).