goodwithdogs - Good With Dogs
badwithdogs - Bad With Dogs
needsanotherdog- Needs Another Dog
shy - Shy
goodwithcats - Good With Cats
badwithcats - Bad With Cats
goodwithkids - Good With Kids
badwithkids - Bad With Kids
likescar - Good In Cars
badinacar - Bad In Cars
willpottyonleash - Will Potty On Leash
willnotpottyonleash - Will Not Potty On Leash
goodinapartment - Good In Apartments
notgoodinapartments - Bad In Apartments
housetrained - Housetrained
workingonhousetraining - Working on Housetraining
needsafence - Needs A Fence
doesnotneedafence - Does Not Need A Fence
fencejumper - Fence Jumper
likestodig - Likes To Dig
couchpotato - Couch Potato
highenergy - High Energy
cratetrained - Crate Trained
specialneeds - Special Needs
Home Our Dogs Adopted Bailey *
Bailey * Popular Good with DogsPotties on a leashHousetrainedCrate TrainedNot good in apartmentsLikes to ride in the carLikes to DigHigh Energy
Gender: Female Age: 1 - 2 years Status: Adopted
Sponsored By:
Tracy Hamann: Hope this beautiful baby girl gets her furever home soon.

Hi. My name is Bailey.   I am about 1 year and 8 months old. I was surrendered to Midwest BREW when my family realized that their schedules just didn’t provide me with the life I deserve. I am fairly high-energy and could benefit from having a person in my life that can help me continue to learn about commands and manners. The good news is my foster parents say I am eager to please and am a very fast learner. I am doing well with sit, stay, down and no. I am a very slender girl and am on the smaller side. I am potty trained and will let you know when I need to go outside, but like most fosters, I may need some reinforcement in my new home. I am also crate trained.

I do well with other dogs, but since I’m still in “the puppy stage” I am quite playful. An older sibling may not be the best fit for me. I have not been tested with cats, but I do enjoy a good game of chase, so depending on the cat, I could probably go either way. Given my high energy level, I could be a little overwhelming for small children. I can also be quite vocal, so attached living would not be ideal. I do love to travel and am calm and quiet in the car. My favorite thing is to sit on your lap and get cuddles.

If you think I am a good match for your family, please contact your Midwest BREW adoption counselor for more information.

NOTE: Dog may be located in any of our six volunteer states (WI, IL, IN, OH, PA, MI).