goodwithdogs - Good With Dogs
badwithdogs - Bad With Dogs
needsanotherdog- Needs Another Dog
shy - Shy
goodwithcats - Good With Cats
badwithcats - Bad With Cats
goodwithkids - Good With Kids
badwithkids - Bad With Kids
likescar - Good In Cars
badinacar - Bad In Cars
willpottyonleash - Will Potty On Leash
willnotpottyonleash - Will Not Potty On Leash
goodinapartment - Good In Apartments
notgoodinapartments - Bad In Apartments
housetrained - Housetrained
workingonhousetraining - Working on Housetraining
needsafence - Needs A Fence
doesnotneedafence - Does Not Need A Fence
fencejumper - Fence Jumper
likestodig - Likes To Dig
couchpotato - Couch Potato
highenergy - High Energy
cratetrained - Crate Trained
specialneeds - Special Needs
Clyde * Good with DogsPotties on a leashHousetrainedGood  for ApartmentsLikes to ride in the car
Gender: Male Age: 6 years Status: Adopted

Hi there. My name is Clyde. As you can see by my pictures, I’m a very handsome boy. I’m around 6 years old and about 30 lbs. I am housetrained and have not had any accidents in the house. I like to go on walks and will potty on a leash. My favorite thing to do is cuddle with foster mom and the resident beagle. I get along with other dogs so it would be fine if there is another dog in my new home, but, I would also be ok as an only dog so I can get all of the attention. I don’t bark much so I would be ok in an apartment. I don’t get into anything so foster mom does not crate me when she leaves and I usually just chill on the couch. I’m good in the car I will just lay down in the back seat. I haven’t been around any cats so I don’t know if I get along with them, Foster mom had us outside during trick or treat and I was able to meet a lot of new people and dogs. I loved all the attention.

NOTE: Dog may be located in any of our six volunteer states (WI, IL, IN, OH, PA, MI).