goodwithdogs - Good With Dogs
badwithdogs - Bad With Dogs
needsanotherdog- Needs Another Dog
shy - Shy
goodwithcats - Good With Cats
badwithcats - Bad With Cats
goodwithkids - Good With Kids
badwithkids - Bad With Kids
likescar - Good In Cars
badinacar - Bad In Cars
willpottyonleash - Will Potty On Leash
willnotpottyonleash - Will Not Potty On Leash
goodinapartment - Good In Apartments
notgoodinapartments - Bad In Apartments
housetrained - Housetrained
workingonhousetraining - Working on Housetraining
needsafence - Needs A Fence
doesnotneedafence - Does Not Need A Fence
fencejumper - Fence Jumper
likestodig - Likes To Dig
couchpotato - Couch Potato
highenergy - High Energy
cratetrained - Crate Trained
specialneeds - Special Needs
Ginny * Popular Good with CatsPotties on a leashWorking on HousetrainingCrate TrainedGood  for ApartmentsLikes to ride in the carCouch Potato
Gender: Female Age: 11 years - AARB Status: Available

I'm Ginny, an 11 year old female who weighs around 22 pounds. I like to walk in the woods and smell the critters. I will scratch on the door sometimes to go out but I'm not vocal so my foster mom takes me out a few times a day. Good at going potty while on the leash. I love riding in the car. I don't care for big dogs but get along well with cats. I have been good with children both young and older. I sleep in my kennel at night and when left alone. I like to cuddle on the couch and really like my treats.

If you"re looking for a gentle, loving, and laid back little lady, then I'm your girl.   

NOTE: Dog may be located in any of our six volunteer states (WI, IL, IN, OH, PA, MI).