goodwithdogs - Good With Dogs
badwithdogs - Bad With Dogs
needsanotherdog- Needs Another Dog
shy - Shy
goodwithcats - Good With Cats
badwithcats - Bad With Cats
goodwithkids - Good With Kids
badwithkids - Bad With Kids
likescar - Good In Cars
badinacar - Bad In Cars
willpottyonleash - Will Potty On Leash
willnotpottyonleash - Will Not Potty On Leash
goodinapartment - Good In Apartments
notgoodinapartments - Bad In Apartments
housetrained - Housetrained
workingonhousetraining - Working on Housetraining
needsafence - Needs A Fence
doesnotneedafence - Does Not Need A Fence
fencejumper - Fence Jumper
likestodig - Likes To Dig
couchpotato - Couch Potato
highenergy - High Energy
cratetrained - Crate Trained
specialneeds - Special Needs
Daisy * Popular Good with DogsGood with ChildrenPotties on a leashHousetrainedCrate TrainedLikes to ride in the car
Gender: Female Age: 3 years Status: Adopted

Hi there,

My name is Daisy. I’m a very sweet, red and white beagle mix. I’m not sure what I am mixed with, but I’m a shorter dog and weigh about 29lbs.

I get along with dogs, but I would also be ok as an only dog. I love being around people, and I’m good with kids. I’m pretty quiet so I would probably be ok in an apartment. I don’t get into anything so foster mom gives me run of the house when she is gone.

I sleep in a crate, at night, but I don’t really like it very much. I am housetrained and have not had any accidents. I like to go on walks and will potty on a leash, but, it would be nice to have a fenced in yard to explore. I like riding in the car. I will just lie down in the back. I’m interested in bunnies and squirrels, but don’t really chase after them.

If you would like to know more about me, please contact your Midwest BREW adoption counselor.

NOTE: Dogs may be located in any of our six volunteer states (WI, IL, IN, OH, PA, MI).