goodwithdogs - Good With Dogs
badwithdogs - Bad With Dogs
needsanotherdog- Needs Another Dog
shy - Shy
goodwithcats - Good With Cats
badwithcats - Bad With Cats
goodwithkids - Good With Kids
badwithkids - Bad With Kids
likescar - Good In Cars
badinacar - Bad In Cars
willpottyonleash - Will Potty On Leash
willnotpottyonleash - Will Not Potty On Leash
goodinapartment - Good In Apartments
notgoodinapartments - Bad In Apartments
housetrained - Housetrained
workingonhousetraining - Working on Housetraining
needsafence - Needs A Fence
doesnotneedafence - Does Not Need A Fence
fencejumper - Fence Jumper
likestodig - Likes To Dig
couchpotato - Couch Potato
highenergy - High Energy
cratetrained - Crate Trained
specialneeds - Special Needs
Mia * Popular Good with DogsGood with CatsGood with ChildrenPotties on a leashHousetrainedLikes to ride in the car
Gender: Female Age: 5 years Status: Adopted

Hi there my name is Mia. I’m a gorgeous red and white female about 5 years old.

I am house trained and will potty on a leash. I get along with other dogs and cats. I like to chase small animals when on walks, but a firm no will make me stop. I do get along with kids but it would be best if they were a little older as I get nervous around real little kids.

I am good when foster mom leaves the house so she gives me run of the house when she is gone. It would be nice to have a fenced in yard since I am a medium energy dog, however, I would be ok if I can get a couple of walks during the day. I mainly sleep on my bed or in my human’s bed.

If you think I may be the girl you’re looking for, please contact your Midwest BREW counselor for more information.

NOTE: Dog may be located in any of our six volunteer states (WI, IL, IN, OH, PA, MI).