goodwithdogs - Good With Dogs
badwithdogs - Bad With Dogs
needsanotherdog- Needs Another Dog
shy - Shy
goodwithcats - Good With Cats
badwithcats - Bad With Cats
goodwithkids - Good With Kids
badwithkids - Bad With Kids
likescar - Good In Cars
badinacar - Bad In Cars
willpottyonleash - Will Potty On Leash
willnotpottyonleash - Will Not Potty On Leash
goodinapartment - Good In Apartments
notgoodinapartments - Bad In Apartments
housetrained - Housetrained
workingonhousetraining - Working on Housetraining
needsafence - Needs A Fence
doesnotneedafence - Does Not Need A Fence
fencejumper - Fence Jumper
likestodig - Likes To Dig
couchpotato - Couch Potato
highenergy - High Energy
cratetrained - Crate Trained
specialneeds - Special Needs
Home Our Dogs Adopted Raspberry *
Raspberry * Good with DogsPotties on a leashHousetrainedCrate TrainedGood  for ApartmentsLikes to ride in the car
Gender: Female Age: 2 years Status: Adopted
Breed:
Beagle mix

Hi, my name is Raspberry and I’m a 2-year-old female Beagle/Terrier mix.  My foster family thinks I look like a “Jack-a-Bee”, which is a mix of a Jack Russell Terrier and Beagle.Either way, I’m super adorable! 

I’ve been in my foster home for two weeks and I’ve demonstrated how well I play, sleep in my crate, take nice walks and explore my fenced back yard with the other Beagle who lives here.  I’m a playful girl who also likes to curl up next to a human and take a nap.  My foster family describes me as a medium energy girl.  I do like attention, so I’d like a family with enough time to give me exercise and play time.  I’m well-behaved for my age and am good about going potty outside, I like other dogs and am very excited to see everyone. 

Sometimes my tail wags so fast my entire body shakes!  I would like some more training to work on chewing and some basic commands (sit, stay, etc.).  I don’t bark or Arroooo very much, but when I do it’s because I see another dog or animal in the yard.  Inside the house, I’m pretty quiet, but will softly whimper when I’m left alone.  I think a home with kids would be fun!

If I’m the companion you are looking for, please contact Midwest BREW for more information.  I look forward to meeting you!

NOTE: Dog may be located in any of our six volunteer states (WI, IL, IN, OH, PA, MI).