goodwithdogs - Good With Dogs
badwithdogs - Bad With Dogs
needsanotherdog- Needs Another Dog
shy - Shy
goodwithcats - Good With Cats
badwithcats - Bad With Cats
goodwithkids - Good With Kids
badwithkids - Bad With Kids
likescar - Good In Cars
badinacar - Bad In Cars
willpottyonleash - Will Potty On Leash
willnotpottyonleash - Will Not Potty On Leash
goodinapartment - Good In Apartments
notgoodinapartments - Bad In Apartments
housetrained - Housetrained
workingonhousetraining - Working on Housetraining
needsafence - Needs A Fence
doesnotneedafence - Does Not Need A Fence
fencejumper - Fence Jumper
likestodig - Likes To Dig
couchpotato - Couch Potato
highenergy - High Energy
cratetrained - Crate Trained
specialneeds - Special Needs
Gracie * Popular Good with DogsNeeds Another DogShyHousetrainedLikes to ride in the carNeeds a fenced yardCouch Potato
Gender: Female Age: 5 years Status: Available

I'm Gracie and I'm five and a half years old. I love having another dog to play with and I like kids even more! I've never been around cats but I would sure like to meet one.

Boy do I love going for walks with my foster mom, she says I walk so good on the leash. Sometimes a delicious smell will catch my attention and then foster mom has to remind me we are still walking not just sniffing! I do love good smells and I really love food! I've thought about counter surfing and I might try it someday when foster mom isn’t looking cause I sure love to eat. I only weigh 30 pounds and I'm sure that's perfect! 

I’m crate trained and I use a doggie door to a fenced yard to potty. I even like car rides, foster mom tethers me for safety and I don’t mind a bit. I used to try and sneak out open doors at her house but everyone is so nice I figure I will just stay til I find my forever home. Before my foster mom found me 

I lived outside all the time and now I have a soft dog bed and I even sleep next to foster mom in her comfy bed. I still like to bask in the warm sun outside so a fenced yard would be perfect. I'm only 5 years old so sometimes I still get the zoomies and I do love to play but mostly I'm a pretty quiet girl. Are you my forever home?

If you think Gracie is a good match for you, please contact your Midwest BREW adoption counselor.

NOTE: Dogs may be located in any of our six volunteer states (WI, IL, IN, OH, PA, MI).