goodwithdogs - Good With Dogs
badwithdogs - Bad With Dogs
needsanotherdog- Needs Another Dog
shy - Shy
goodwithcats - Good With Cats
badwithcats - Bad With Cats
goodwithkids - Good With Kids
badwithkids - Bad With Kids
likescar - Good In Cars
badinacar - Bad In Cars
willpottyonleash - Will Potty On Leash
willnotpottyonleash - Will Not Potty On Leash
goodinapartment - Good In Apartments
notgoodinapartments - Bad In Apartments
housetrained - Housetrained
workingonhousetraining - Working on Housetraining
needsafence - Needs A Fence
doesnotneedafence - Does Not Need A Fence
fencejumper - Fence Jumper
likestodig - Likes To Dig
couchpotato - Couch Potato
highenergy - High Energy
cratetrained - Crate Trained
specialneeds - Special Needs
Home Our Dogs Adopted T-Bone *
T-Bone * Popular Good with DogsPotties on a leashHousetrainedCrate TrainedLikes to ride in the carCouch Potato
Gender: Male Age: 9 years - AARB Status: Adopted

Hi, my name is T-Bone and I am 9 years old. I am a sturdy boy, I weigh 39 pounds. I have lost a few pounds since coming to my foster home. I am quite agile and can easily jump up on a chair or couch.

Before coming to Midwest BREW I spent my entire life as an outdoor dog. I have adjusted easily to indoor life! I still enjoy being outside but really enjoy my indoor crate and getting ear rubs on the couch with my mom and dad. I came to my foster home a very polite dog. I don’t jump on people, come when called and can sit on command.

My foster home has 4 beagles and we all get along great and like playing together chasing balls or laying on the couch together. At night I sleep in my crate and I don’t make a peep. Actually my crate is a safe place for me and I often use it during the day to take a nap.

I am a typical chow hound and love my dog food and hollow bones stuffed with peanut butter. I do share with my foster beagles and am not food aggressive.

Did I mention I love toys? Yes I do! I have a big ball I like to chase and chew on Nyla bones and ropes.

I am housebroken, I go through a doggie door to do my business in the fenced back yard.

I would do fine as an only dog or could be part of a pack family.

My foster mom describes me as an adorable, affectionate, easy going, cuddly boy that enjoys belly rubs- I’ll even roll over for you.

If you are looking for a sweet beagle and think I might fit in with your family, please contact Midwest BREW.

NOTE: Dogs may be located in any of our six volunteer states (WI, IL, IN, OH, PA, MI).